5 things I don’t get

  1. Why men have long hair that isn’t in a man bun!(pls cut it)
  2. Why I don’t have a boyfriend….??????????????? 
  3. Why someone can be named “Dick”…. (Considered name changing?)
  4. Why I’m not a millionaire???? (I mean come on, pls?)
  5. Why all the men I meet is fuckheads??? 
  6. Why I don’t have a high metabolism? 
  7. Why crane flyes and insects in general were created? (Pls die)
  8. How Sam Smith all of a sudden is attractive??? 
  9. Why it’s 2015 and it is still hard to be gay? 
  10. Why I’m not married to Matt Bomer? 

I mean I just can’t put my head around it, can you? 

2 Replies to “5 things I don’t get”

Leave a Reply

