The fight 

Here we go again
Time flyes by
And I’m not moving

Act so fine, again
I can’t stand
To be in pretend

You come to me
Like a razor in my heart
When will you learn
Not to break me apart

I’m not ready for this pain
Far to deep to escape
Eill you ever see how you tore me apart
Feel like running
But I won’t get far

….

This fight is a fight I have been fighting the last five years. Trying to fight my eating disorder, and ocd. And this time is my last change, my last change if I don’t won’t to be hospitalized. So this time the fight must be won. I’m motivated but exhausted.
All heroes please apply.

Leave a Reply

