5 things I can’t live without 

I thought I would do another list, so here we go! 

I literary would die if I lost any of these things.

  1. My phone(Yes, I know it is a bit predictable, but that is just the way it is, in our society) 
  2. Music(listening, singing and playing)
  3. Outside confidence, which means beauty products and clothes that makes me look good(working on the inner confidence)
  4. Therapy
  5. Cigarettes 

I should learn to be less materialistic.. 

Next up, a post on confidence, a feature that I unfortunately don’t have. 

– R 

3 Replies to “5 things I can’t live without ”

Leave a Reply

