Am I doing better? 

So went to my therapist this morning, I have skipped the last three times, which I’m not allowed to. So I was a bit afraid. But it actually went quite well. 

Now in some ways I’m doing worse, I have a lot of cuts and stuff which never is good. But I haven’t throwed up in three days!!!!! And that is a good thing. Also I don’t want to kill myself anymore haha, which always is nice. 

In general my head feels a little lighter which is great. 

Hope you all are doing great! 

All the best 

– R 

Ps. 

Tonight is date night…. Wish me luck. 

3 Replies to “Am I doing better? ”

Leave a Reply

