I need a break..

I am literally  just sick and tired of being so sad all the time. 

It’s so ironical, because I just quit my job, I’m not going to school until September, so I’m literally not doing anything. But I need a break from it. I need to get away. But I don’t have any money. 

I feel fat, ugly, useless. I need a purpurse, meaning, just something. 

I just feel like I’m never gonna get well, everytime I do better, I Fall back down. It is the same story again and again. But it is getting old. I’m tired and I don’t want to fight it each day. 

I just want go get rid of it, i never asked for this, but for some reason I’m stucked in a shitty family, with some shitty mental illnesses.

I wish you could get an operation, that just would make you happy and give you purpose. 

I mean omfg just give me a fucking break. 

I’m trying to get a job, but I just feel this lack of energy. I’m trying to be social but I can’t. I’m trying to get a boyfriend, but I keep running away. 

I mean come on!!! When is karma going to go my way, give me something good! Something I can work with. 

I don’t even know what to say. 

All heroes apply, I can use everything. 

– R  

2 Replies to “I need a break..”

  1. From my own experience i must say that when you fight or wait for something long time you’ll appreciate it more. Maybe it’s not the best period in your life, but you can survive and have great time really soon. Just don’t give up 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

